i Urge please do not send SBD to Buy UPvote

in #money6 years ago

I am still busy in upvoting pending orders There is delay due to sudden too many orders so i have decided to give refund all those who do not want to wait and want refund right now ,if your upvote is pending and you are upset you can ask me instant refund i do not want to keep anyone money i am not a beggar or money sucker i am trying to give maximum output to my customers ,There are too many customers who are old and know me last 4 month and trust on my service and some newbies are still blaming and have no patience This is happen first time that too much delay happen and some people blamming that i want to keep money of my customer !! No i will give you instant refund if you want refund write your post link and total amount you have sended and still waiting . i will refund all of customers right now

Sort:  

this is so nice of you informing ur customers.. way to do the business. I have tried one time ur service and super happy with it.. in the future may be I will try again.. I just don't know the best time to send the money ..

Don't worry and stay blessed

So sorry to hear that many are impatient...
Delays can happen, as we are humans after all..

please vote back my post (sadiq689) 1 doller transfer to your account

you have already upvoted on this post please check your voters list @lays id will be appear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94