BCC SCam Alert

in #money7 years ago


BCC was a ponzi scheme many authorties warned about them and last day BCC close their ICO token program and sudden bcc drop from 350$ to 30$ this sudden drop happen when bcc company close their money lending and bonus system refferal system and this ponzi scheme come to an end all bcc market crashed and money stealed by BCC.

Sort:  

This type of scheme all are sponzy....For stay away from it.....

Embarrased to say I am also a victim of Bitconnect scam :(... but now stronger and aware than ever! Hope crypto doesn't get bad reputation further because of such scams.

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@kwlvarun/bitconnect-lending-and-exchange-platform-shut-down

keep sharing, more power!

I thought there was a bug on my screen. I freaked out man.

Could it really be true or is it that their site is under repairs, as I heard? Perhaps there's a little hope in the corner that they'll be back.

I knew they were not b to trusted from the beginning, many analyst gave a negative review about them, I'm just sorry for the people that lost.

Thanks for this quick information, wanted to venture into this Crypto.
Nice one @lays

I hope for those who lost their money, to make profits in other altcoins in near future.
Its the crypto world and you can never tell, so never loose hope.
My advice to all new investors is to always do thier own research.
By research I mean read white paper preferably and look for real world applications instead of listening to unreliable paid analysts...

Its sad what should be done. @originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55