Surwiwal of the 21st century-History which scenario have written life ... Never trust women PART3 /Eng

in #money6 years ago (edited)

aaa.jpg

Do not believe a woman has never ...

In 2012 we lived together in a new home.Responsibilities division and maintenance costs meant that life was better. I also was on duty, so the standard of living has increased. I remembered how my life looked a few years ago. As I'm a fan of 4x4 tourism, and sailing over the last few years we have managed to include the Adriatic Sea, Mediterranean Sea, Black Sea. Trips, expensive trips for shopping, to the cinema or restaurant quickly became a standard money again absorbed current consumption. In more difficult cases I could always count on the help of parents. Once again in my life I forgot about investing in the future. Los quickly reminded me about what is perverse. In 2015 my mother died suddenly. Fell on me like a bolt from the blue. Death in these times is not a common phenomenon, and almost always comes with nienacka. From now they reached me another duties. Daily care of his father and 87 year old grandmother who lived together. Willy-nilly I was forced to give up the additional duty, and devote themselves to the next. In order not to be left without income returned to the profession years ago. Business laptops and parts of them turned out to be profitable, and within a few months came to 600 at the Allegro auction. In fact, I was even glad not on duty. More time spent at home. However, often staying with his fiancee noticed that something begins to deteriorate between us. Over the past few months we drifted apart. More often, we were fighting for no reason. It turned out that a few months previously rented an apartment, which she kept carefully secret. I was on "stand by" nothing zauwałałem not only the continued maintenance of the house by what I've made up a little. In summer 2017 we made the decision together to part. Pasowaliśmy not to each other. In retrospect, perhaps the only regret the lost years. The division of movable property przyspożył my financial problems, through which I can not get out of trouble today. Instead of repayments had to buy household equipment without which it is impossible to function. Interest with laptops also expired because the customer service he was employed by my brother in law, and just resigned from his help. In the meantime spoken to me 2 credits that warrant immediate repayment. 2 or 3 outstanding installments on time resulted in that I have to give tens of thousands of zł. If I was previously providing at the right time to invest in their financial security, to avoid this. Holidays spent in huge trouble, alone - I would not recommend to anyone. After a few days of thinking and reset% Stratego further action, willy-nilly, I decided that I will start again the additional duty. Just sitting alone in the house I did not serve and needed contact with people and solving other problems for a while forgetting about their own. In his spare time, finally I began to analyze mistakes committed earlier in life.
I started taking orders for.

  • in your personal life
  • when it comes to health issues
  • in financial matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83