You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side Hustling Ep. 9: This Strange Side Hustle Brings in $3,000 Per Month!!

in #money7 years ago

Side note - you know what I think would be really interesting to learn about? The technical side and any tips related to having a youtube channel/making a video. My 4 year old has been going on and on about how she wants her own channel (she sees all these kids with their own stuff and loves it) and I've been hesitant as I don't really have the skills for this. Just an idea :)

Sort:  

You should checkout VideoCreators, that's pretty much what his channel is all about and another cool thing you can actually let your 4 year old watch it, he's a family guy and actually has another channel which is more of a vlog for his family but there's no cussing or anything he keeps it very PG and also offers a lot of great tips.

I have slowly been doing a bit more content on how to rank videos and stuff but at the end of the day he does a much better job and is much more knowledgeable about the ins and outs of Youtube than myself.

That's funny you meniton that, I think I recently heard among people under 18 Youtube creator is the number one career kids want to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44