You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steemit? Take A Risk! The Risk Averse Mind Behind Decision-Making on Steemit! - by chrisadventures

in #money8 years ago

The theme of taking leaps into the unknown has been heavy on my mind of late, I just quit my job, after finally having had enough of the abuse of my boss. I am trying new things and Steemit is a big one on my horizon. I am in a precarious situation and I need something to come through enough to keep me in the black, and there is no red, it's just landing on the street again with winter coming.

Since I think that there is good reason to believe that people will be interested in reading my story, and somewhat lesser reason to believe that they might be interested in some of my ideas, I am investing a lot of 'sweat equity' into my SP, for the time being, I figure over the coming fortnight there will be a tipping point at which time I will start to see more substantial revenue come in from my content creation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51