Richard Branson Is Not Fixated On Money

in #money7 years ago (edited)

But you are. You are a dirty capitalist obsessing over it. You suck.

I made this 24 second video to teach you how to be honest with yourself. Richard, shows us the way.













Sort:  

one of my personal heros

one of my personal heros

That's like saying that the best football team happens to be your favourite.

who is the best football team in the world btw?

Money is a pretty big part of my life... at least half of the things I do each day are done for money ;)

I keep telling myself that if I had more money, I'd care about these things less, but that does sound quite unlikely when you think about it :P

At least I get the consolation that Richard Branson is a hypocrite too... ;)

In my country we have a proverb:
It's easy to take a shit when your ass is full.

I was going to say the exact same thing but you put it so much better than I could.

hahahhaa. good one!

Good post, i love video

love the video my friend and the point came across like a brick hitting you in the head, it must be easy not to be fixated when you have so much and other people are earning it for you! kind regards Gez....

love the video my friend and the point came across like a brick hitting you in the head, it must be easy not to fixated when you have so much and other people are earning it for you! kind regards Gez....

Short and simple. Very well done!

Keep on creating. You're doing it great!

ox·y·mo·ron
[ˌäksəˈmôrˌän]
NOUN

a figure of speech in which apparently contradictory terms appear in conjunction (e.g., faith unfaithful kept him falsely true).

Don't chase the money. Fill your life with joy and satisfaction and the money will come along with it (eg. Freelance painting, blogging, teaching etc.) I'm pretty sure you won't become the next Warren Buffett but time is money and when you're making good use of your time. You're making good money :) (Metaphorically)

Yeah makes sense.

Yeah makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43