You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billionaire Fund Manager Expects Stocks to Plummet 80% - But When?

in #money8 years ago

Everyday Is Economic Collapse Day

"Did I mention that you should buy metals? Buy precious metals damn it! I bought some too. Store your precious metals in bulk. When the economic collapse happens you will be able to throw them at each other for defence purposes since exchanging them for vital commodities will be useless. Store your shiny things. Upon a massive collapse people would give you their food and supplies for your precious yellow bars. They will deepthroat them until their stomach reaches maximum capitalization."

Sort:  

I dont know but if you dont like it why are you always here spamming in the reply section?
Just dont read it.....

-1- I am allergic to bullshit.
-2- I am taking the trash out of Steemit.
-3- I am educating the community I want to be part of

Haha because he's doing god's work?

I don't know but if you don't like it why are you replying to this comment? Just don't read it....

Are you talking to me?

But one day they will be right. Then everyone will see who is laughing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47