Sort:  

No doubt. Now we know for sure that markett driven rates will be moving looower. Greg's doing great. Altho I single-handedly ended the N. Korean conflict Greg "assured" that the Afghanistan thingy is no big deal and now we "know" for a fact that market driven rates move looower over time. Thanks,Greg! No need to post your picks...we are receiving you "loud n clear." :-)

Whoa there big dog daddy. The N. Korean conflict will not and can not end till you get lil Kimmie to change the fucked up hair cut. Until then, the conflict will never die.......... :-)

GOOG point. But if you read my LMT blogs you will see that I was going to have Dennis Rodman redo Kimmie's hair as a sidenote. :-) I think Afghanistan is just so Trumpf can use up teh last 9 MOAB's. Expiration date on them suckas is 1/1/18 so I am "expecting" a rockin New Year's eve in Kandahar...with "live" music by the B52's! :-)

LOL this is a wait and see moment. Rodman and "hair style"could be hit or miss.

Well, ifn Lil Kim gonna get a Rodman style cut then so are all the other men in N Korea...which would make it a more intrusting place to visit at least. :-) Oh, here's a big round zero for ya via an upvote.

Where is Greg posting his picks? The Money Page & Equities pages are missing.
Thank you.

He stopped posting picks and my "theory" why he did it is because the GOOGL long trade he posted never even happened. I have been tracking Greg's trades via my blog. On the day he posted his GOOGL long trade via the 935.00 calls I checked pricing so that anyone who follows Greg can visit my blog and see "actual" prices paid. Well, there were zero contracts traded on the day he posted his GOOGL long. 2 days later the calls he "said" he bought were down by 20% and he came out and said >>> "If you are following along with my trades and you don't take the other side of the 2 longs I posted (the otehr was QCOM) you deserve to get your ass kicked!" You can see the result of that rant with GOOGL within minutes of his spew. So either he stopeed posting picks because he got caught in a lie...or he did it becuz most of the time the trades he posts turn against him...sometimes within minutes. :-) At least we now know there is no waaaay Greg can come on a say he's "killing it!" without any proof. Here's my blog outlining his QCOM and GOOGL trades.

https://steemit.com/greg/@joejustjoe/traderschoice-net-trade-blog-for-the-week-starting-8-8

I asked him on at least 5 different occasions to explain the GOOGL trade and he refused to.

Thanks Joe. I appreciate the response. It helped clear up my confusion.

Oh, forgot to mention the dollar....soon to be "king" dollar...thanks to Greg's rant about a collapsing dollar. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68