You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Saving Hacks // How I Spend Almost Nothing on Clothing, but still have a Fresh Style

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Hi coruscate, greetings from NIGERIA.
I love fashion a whole lot and it's good to see someone like you who also loves fashion.
In my country we don't do most of the stuffs you mentioned.
But here they sell second hand clothes in the market and they have particular days for that and that is where I buy most of my clothes from.
We also have online stores where we can get clothes from and i only shop from there when they are on sales, isn't that awesome.
I also like to recycle some of my clothes if you know what i mean, and it's nice to see them turn out great.
Thanks for these tips though.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43