Quickest way to earn 3000$ ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hi ,
I am a 25 year old student. My goal at the end of the summer is 3000$ but i need to get at least 1500$ .
So i can survive this ,summer and have a bit fun!

Steps already taken :
Search for a job : Done ✓
Invest in Crypto currency done ✓
Mining Crypto currency ✕ No because i don't have the budget ( you can help me though! )
Post interesting blogs on Steemit! done✓
Earn money with Steemit ✕ Not made any big bucks just now. Maybe 5-10$ in total but it helps though! <3
Help people ✓ Done , don't want any money for it just do this from my heart! <3 i like helping people.

Do you have any good methods to earn money?

Please reply! <3

Sort:  

Yes I sell my body to older woman. Look for the rich ones, they give good tips.

Jokes aside. You could look into UpWork to make some extra cash.

Haha , no thank you . My body is my temple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21