You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned Reading Money Master the Game by Tony Robbins!

in #money7 years ago

Thank you. I agree 100%. I am going to get the audio book... I read how to be a badass living a life of awesomeness, which made me aware of my perceptions about money and really helped me realize that it's an energy exchange. That how I think about it is how it manifests... so i changed my beliefs and I am no longer allowing money to control me. It's just an object and we can manifest it if we are open to it. If we get into mindsets like I'm always going to be in debt, etc. it will manifest what we believe. So, I totally agree... it's what you think about that sets you free and manifests! Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51