You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 2017-2018 Week 20 Results | 5W-6L-1P | -336€ Loss

in #money7 years ago

I read a lot of your stuff and do you bet mostly just Belgian Soccer and live while you’re watching the games? Or make pre pics as well accordingly.

Sort:  

I take quite a lot of bets on all sports, but my main league is the Belgian League. I handicap that without having to rely on outside sources or specific situational spots.

Ahh interesting. So by handicapping it you usually always come out a winner? Why Belgian league though?

I'm from Belgium and It's the league I follow closely. I have been setting my own odds on it for over 15 years. As long as I set them more correct compared to what the market offers I will expect to make a profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38