You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold and Silver for Investment, or for Insurance? (Don't Forget Bitcoin)

in #money7 years ago (edited)

LOL! Yeah I prepped at one point in 2008 or so. But the crash didn't come, just more inflation of new bubbles to keep the fantasy going. So prepping is a bit annoying in that respect. I ended up moving back to the city :P As long as people want to believe things are great, they will support all the "reforms" that prevent us from hitting bottom for the first time in decades in order to reset us to the equilibrium of reality. Silver is like 70x undervalued compared to gold alone even now.

Sort:  

It can't bubble forever though. And I feel sorry for the people living in the cities when that happens really. I hope it never does. But I see how the fed operates.

And ya that's why I'm thinking silver is the better one than gold right now. It's so far off it's historical average..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50