You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budget For The Future

in #money7 years ago

Great post!! Thanks for sharing! Taking control of your financial future is one of the best things you can do for yourself. I took control of mine back in 2006 after I saw my Mom get laid off from her job and really struggled on Social Security. Today I have a very diverse portfolio and always pay myself first...go me!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. People underestimate how taking control of your financial future is critical to having a worry-free retirement. I was enlightened to pay myself first after reading "The Richest Man In Babylon" by George S. Clason. This is the best book on personal finance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44