You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Bloodbath! Sell Everything We Were Totally Wrong!

in #money7 years ago

Many get upset including myself when there is a big correction and that we didn't sell and then be able to buy back in at a much lower price. In this case I didn't sell either and I am a bit mad however you have got to look at the long term picture. The cryptocurrencies are probably going to astronomically high in a few years so why get upset over not selling and buying back in. Cant get to greedy. Just relax and hold and in a few years reap the rewards.

Sort:  

Agreed.
It is hard to see losing all the gains we made, but I strongly believe the mid- to longterm trend is up!

I'm having a hard time relaxing... ;-) But feel exactly the same way as you @kp33 and @buildyourdreams, trend is up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74