If You Get Money From Your Job...?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Will You Save or Spend Your Money?


image
Ok, money is important to live happy life. Nowadays, we cannot buy anything without money. Money is essential to fulfill our basic needs. People who have lots of money, spend their money as they want. But, people those who have limited money think twice before spending it. I believe it is good to save some money instead of spending it immediately, because we can use that money in case of emergency and it's good for our future.

image
Google image credit

Firstly, I think savings always help us in case of emergency. Problems don't wait for our permission so it is always better to be prepared for that. As a students, it is important for me to have some extra savings in my account because I am away from home so savings make me feel relax and helps me in case of emergency. Suppose, if I meet an accident then I can use that money immediately, instead of running here and there for help. On the other hand if I do not have any savings then I might have have to face many problems.

image
Google image credit

Secondly, saving always help in the future. It allows people to be relaxed and enjoy life without worries. Saving does not waste. If we could not use that our savings, we could help others those who are in need of money. For example we could donate somewhere such as to the people those who faced natural disasters. So savings not only helps not only help us in future but also allows us to help others.

image
Google image credit

Ok, my final discussion is that: Some people spend their whole life in making money only. Some spend in enjoyment only. Both are not good. I believe maintaining balance between both is essential brcause enjoyment is also important to keep ourselves active, relax and fresh. But, there should be limitations. We should keep track for our savings. This helps us to reduce our expenses and increase our savings. Hence, we should save some money for emergency and for future insteaf of spending it immediately.

So if you got money from your job, what would you do?..
Spend it immediately?Or
Save some money? Or
Invest in other sites? Or
.....etc
@konay1997

Sort:  

Because of your support, I am trying to success in steemit myanmar thanks millions and let's go to the successful goal together bro @thatkozaw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49