[NJTR]Niko Journey To Rich: Update 1

in #money6 years ago

Hello,
I decided to start this article series to keep me motivated on my projects, 18 years old, will move to Germany soon(hopefully) to start a language course there and later university.

Income:

Crypto: My portfolio consist only of €60, trying to build it slowly that's why i started steemit.Hopefully by the end of this year i can get to €500.

Insta/CPA:I am currently running a Free VPS from Amazon, where i rent a 10$/month bot to run my account's.Most of them are on CPA, ever-green niches like free followers, game hacks etc.I also build quality accounts, the list is below:

  • Meme Niche : 990 followers
  • Car Niche : 2,830 followers
  • Car Niche(but its in my country): 590 followers.
    Basically i grow the account's and try to sell when i have an opportunity.I am looking forward to grow the last account, and monetize it and never sell, since there are a lot of car ads in my country. I will update the list when i post new article.

Flipping: So, i will be testing this with a couple of instagram accounts, its basically buy low, build quality and sell for a good margin.I bought an account for 15$ in adult niche, will grow a little, and try to sell on different marketplaces.

This is all for now, if you have any question or suggestion for me to try out, comment below!
Upvote !!!
Kolian.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kolian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kolian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49