Are You Prepared For The BIGGEST Economic Wealth Transfer?

in #money6 years ago

economic-preparation.jpg

Since I was a little boy I always wanted to be rich like 'Richie Rich'. If you haven't seen the movie I really feel sorry for you. It's about a 9 year old kid who inherits massive wealth and has the time of his life.

Richierichposter.jpg

Ever since I got my 1st paycheck in China I've been investing in cryptocurrencies such as Bitshares, BridgeCoin, Bitcoin, SmartCash Steem and a few others. These are my favorite as some of them have been generating passive income for me. You gotta love the slaves that work 24/7 without complaining 😉.

MatureCryptocurrency-cover.png

However I've also been investing in silver bullion coins. a few year ago I read Mike Maloney's book: Guide To Investing in Gold and Silver. It blew my mind when I learnt of the properties of silver and the financial opportunity that exists in this assest class. Mike Maloney believes that silver is the best opportunity known to mankind and will allow holders to amass the biggest wealth transfer the world has ever seen by the end of this decade. Check out his video and get your free copy today!

Here's a quote from his book...

"This battle is between currency and money, and it is truly a battle of
the ages.
Most often this battle takes place between gold and silver, and
currencies that supposedly represent the value of gold and silver. Inevitably
people always think that currency will win. They have the same blind faith
every time, but in the end, gold and silver always revalue themselves and
they always win.
To understand how gold and silver periodically revalue, you first need
to know the differences between money and currency.
Throughout the ages many things have been currency. Livestock,
grains, spices, shells, beads, and paper have all been forms of currency, but
only two things have been money. You guessed it: gold and silver."

81Td2uoSKaL._SL480_.jpg

So far I've accumulated 5 pieces of 30g bullion coins and I'm on my way to the bank of China to buy 3 more. It's the simplest entrepreneurial activity I have ever performed.

20181017_130707.jpg

I've realised that I am better at investing in commodities than I am at building businesses. It's way easier to stake BridgeCoin and is a lot of fun seeing the returns every 2nd week. I actually just received a payment today in BTC and BCO.

BitShares-681x263.png

If you would like to get a BridgeCoin wallet sign up through Bitshares 1st using this link: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=nyawo-mlaba. Immediately you'll receive your keys that you can use to login on at https://www.crypto-bridge.org. On this decentralized exchange you'll be able to purchase and stake BCO.

cryptobridge-800x452.jpeg

Well I look forward to the collapse of the financial system of fiat currency and I hope you can enjoy the process of increasing your financial intelligence daily..

financial-intelligence-for-wealth-building-diploma-course-1.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 10.60% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @kofibeatz! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

I love Bitcoin as it is against Rothschild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38