S/o to the Piranhas

in #money7 years ago

Shout out to all the piranhas out there. All the little investors. We aren’t quite sharks yet, but just keep swimming. Those small $50, $100, $200 chips will definitely manifest later. Always remember, proper due diligence and always do your research. I’ve treated this investing like a financial game, and I’m trying to get to the Hall of Fame. From the endless networking ability, reading the emotions on charts, and finding like minded individuals, this money game opens doors to a larger platform. Starting as a little piranha, like you I plan to build my empire from many coins, and of course patience. Whatever your portfolio yields, I hope it brings piece of mind and financial freedom.

Happy iiinvesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45