Residuals Pt. 1

in #money7 years ago

Every investor has that it factor that drives them. Some may keep on going, finding new milestones to complete. I know for me, personally, it’s all about those residuals. Knowing that I am truly my own boss, and I have to time clock to punch in to is a liberating feeling. From minnows to whales, every player has their own strategy perfectly tailored for their ideal lifestyle. Investing has many vehicles, so part of the fun is tweaking certain coins or allocating just how much you want to spend on junk food. Whether you are scraping up your dollar a day, it will eventually grow to $100 or more a day with the proper patience and planning. I do hope you find motivation in your read today, for I find great motivation in knowing I have yet another chance to build for my empire.

Happy iiinvesting

Sort:  

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my Blog., Thanks !!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44