You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we eliminated our debt PT. 1: Another Follow-up to "F#ck Debt".

in #money7 years ago (edited)

as always... great video bro! resteemed+upvoted!
btw, here is the app I use to track all my $ ( http://homebank.free.fr/ )! it is really very useful to keep me on track of my expenses!

Sort:  

Thanks Kintar0! Upvoted! I'll also check out that link brother.

you're welcome bro!
download it, and create your different accounts on it! then, per each trx you made, you make a input on the app with the amount and were it was spent/received! it has some cool stats also to look into! really useful tool! before I used excel, but this replaces it definitely! :)

Sounds great. I was using a word document. I wasnt even on the microsoft excel level yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30