You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Video). DO NOT GET SHAKEN OUT OF "DOLLAR ALTERNATIVES!" By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

That's right!! The elite are betting on crypto but they are doing it to control it ... so Watch Them!!...that's why they whip it down a lil bit every now and then...they must match the crypto takeover with their political agenda...In other words they discourage any new or even old users from investing in it and that's how they retain control over it, like always...manipulation
giphydealwithit2.gif

Sort:  

Good question, what do you think of Clif High?

I think it was nice of him to let people know ahead of time that he "might be" signing off from Utube. I think the next move down in the cryptos would have done it anyway. I'll miss his chart turorials tho. He could do more with a box of crayolas and an eraser board then your ave 10 year old.

I started in teh middle and came in where he had already drew that first chart. I thought it was a picture of a dildo sitting on a bed of lettuce. If I saw that here at steemit I'd flag it. How bout you?

I see a penis wearing glasses

Look at that thumbnail photo...is that a cartoon of a penis with the word "suck" written on it behind Clif? Shame on you, Clif. Whata you think, Greg? Don't flag me, Greg....funniest shit here today for sure. :O

BTW the elite have free energy technology so they could beat any miner who doesn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34