The Special Bank - I Bet You Never Heard About This One :)

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, Laila here, today I wanna share with you something that I learned few weeks ago, most people know this and understand it, but i'm sharing with you a cool and different ange to see it, today it's time to talk about " time " :)

The Special Bank

Let's say you have a bank account where you recieve "1440" Dollars every 24 hours without even working, but this bank account is different, it can not hold your money every day, which means every day you recieve the money and if you don't cash out, the money is gone,now what will you do ?

I'm sure everyone will take the money everyday and use it !

Everybody has that bank account, everyone of us, it's called " time ", every day you recieve 1440 minutes for free, you have to spend it wisely " cashing out", if you don't too bad it's gone, but tomorrow you get an other 1440 minutes ...

Isn't that great ?
So what do you do with your time, do you convert it to "Money" ?, or to some "Bitcoins" lol ( I had to add this one :) cause everyone here hates FIAT :) ) or do you just waste it ?

Love you guys, thank you for reading !

If you like my post please leave an Upvote :)

Sort:  

Time is money. I love this post. I put a price on everything I do. If I drive to the store, I say that I am worth $20 for the hour . Etc. Thanks

Thank you, i love to think that way :)

Following you. You are a like minded person. Thanks

I did too, thanks

Hi ladies, I have to say you are correct that time is money. Here's proof! :-)

Next morning I'll feel lazy without deserving it.... I'll think about those 1440 $/min 😃

THIS is legendary. its made my morning :) thank you

I'm glad, thank you :)

most welcome :)

All day girl! Great insight

Hi kingvelt,

this was a great post on not wasting life and our precious time. Time is more valuable than money. Everyone needs money, but time is something you can never earn back. Great positive way of thinking!

thank you so much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kingvelt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @kingvelt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post.

That is an interesting waupy of thinking. Live in the moment and takrpe whatever you get.

:) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45