Hello Crypto-----The life we all want to live when we hit the MOTHER LOAD (Part 2)

in #money7 years ago

Background.jpg

We all want the latest and greatest things! Cars, phones, tablets, boats, houses, etc. So why do so many people stay in something that is outdated?

FEAR of trying new things!

I want to thank @rulesforrebels for shouting out the steemit site! Without this shout out, I would still be looking into another dying breed business plan. (Email Marketing) Since his shout out, I have studied, not only Steem, but the world of crypto.

I have to say, I am really impressed!

Not only is the ROI insane, you actually benefit from market floods. The more buy, the higher the value of the market! Seems simple enough.

See, I was never into selling for "Money". I was in selling for "Freedom" and "FUN"!

Freedom to take a trip out of nowhere.
Freedom to pay my bills without having to calculate whats left in my bank account.
Freedom to make my own hours.

Reselling really gives you none of the above. Now crypto currency on the other hand can give you all of the above plus more. I am a simple man. With a simple lifestyle.

This would be my lambo if I were rich,,,,,,,,

turp_0112_08_z+1995_nissan_240sx_s15_conversion+front_left.jpg

About $7 in good shape! BIG BALLER,,,,,Right?

This would be my mansion if I were rich,,,,,,,,

hiline_homes.jpg

SUPER LARGE,,,,,Right! MEGA MANSION!

This would be me if I were rich,,,,,,,

jaws-grill.jpg

People would never know I was a rich man, unless they could tell by the lack of stress in my eyes, and the smile on my face. Now that I have been introduced to the world of crypto, I have a new hustle gleaming in my eye, and I will not stop until I have mastered and retired off of this new hustle.

I will follow others that I can learn from. Surround yourself with the ones you wish to become.

Thanks for reading! If this post makes no sense to you,,,,,,,,it is because it is late, yet quiet, and my only time for silence to write.

Hope you enjoyed! Please follow for more.

Sort:  

amazing.... this post is so awesome.

@kineticenergy

Dream big brother, love your vision! When I make my crypto billon, i will build a golden mansion for my cats!

Hello friend, great post, I congratulate you :-) @kineticenergy

Thank You! Excited to be here! Luvin It! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17