Unemployment ....The tear of common Man !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

I am a B Tech graduate completed in the year 2009 But was not able to find a good job till now , In these 8 years i tried a lots of methods of earn for my living but i can't . Dear steemit friends you know one thing i still live with the support of my parents , Its a great pain i must say. With my small investment i invest in many schemes of online most of them are fake , My father is a Business man and my mother is housewife.They are getting older i need to work hard to look after my family , so these all i am writing from my heart , Soon with my small capital i will boost my steem power and will support i too wish the better will come now onwards
wishing a better tomorrow i am closing my words thanks all those who read my heartly words
yours
BINU

Sort:  

My husband is in the same boat as you, but has been out of work for far longer. He has found a couple of jobs, but he hates having to work in fields other than his own. I hope you find something soon.

Thanks .. wish better jobs to your husband

Hello @kidu . I am sorry to hear about the struggles that you are facing. I cannot imagine what it must be like for you. I do wish you all the best in life. My thoughts are with you. If you need anything, and it is something I am able to do, please just let me know. I believe you will get what you are working for.

thanks for your kind heart .. i always love to live with my family that stops me from getting a job in campus placement, now i think if i live with much more care i wont be like this .. thanks for your support.

You are more than welcome. Family is important. Something that I have learned is that life will be there, but family may not always be. I lost my mom about 6 years ago, and it showed me that family needs to be my priority. Trust me, I understand how it can be difficult. I live my fiancé's family... it can be a bit of a challenge, but it is what it is. I admire your journey and hope that it all works out for you. I am following your account and look forward to future posts. :)

thanks .. i will come up with much more interesting topics . This only my third day in steemit. I like this platform more attractive than anyother social media . Hope will make a good living from this. once more thanks for your big heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41