You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back! Must Watch Updates: Stocks, Bonds, Dollar, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Trading! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Friends, if you had given me an information. In fact, why is the steam dollar decreasing? Please tell, please @mafsteem
and
I want to purchase steem power ... but I do not know how to purchase. If you know, please say .............?

Sort:  

@khurshid...Go to Wallet, at the amount of Steem Dollars klick Market. There you can buy Steem for your Steem Dollars. Then go to Wallet, at the amount of Steem klick Power up. Then you have Steem Power. You can not sell Steem Power for 3 months. Why Steem Dollars is decreasing I don't know. I thought it's the same value like the real Dollar, but it is not. I will follow this to understand it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34