You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOW! Eyes On Bitcoin, Cryprocurrency, Gold, Silver, AND A WARNING. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Hi Gregory, you said when the debt bubble bursts, rising rates will put pressure on the stock market, but also, that dollar denominated assets will rocket higher based in dollars, could you elaborate, would these two effects not counteract regarding equity prices? Thanks

Sort:  

The current PE ratios are in bubble territory and I believe, in fact I know, that these ratios will overshoot to the downside. That will have the potential to create off the Richter scale buying opportunities.

Hi Greg, I have been following you for years, I am not a trader but your information helped me get out of debt and I learnt to be my own central bank because of you thank you, now I would like to trade but I haven't got a clue, I live in Australia, I am getting your books, I am trying to read the charts and follow which stocks you pick, do you have private membership? I tried to get into the chat room but I couldn't either, any advice would be appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12