You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned About Ego, Opinion, Art & Commerce: My First Two Weeks as a ChainCoin Hodler Inside the Crypto Community - Part II

in #money7 years ago

hows it going man! I've been Hodling since the beginning as well. I sold my chaincoin, but I will be back. It was just too tough to hold for awhile.

I'm hoping to get back in again when the time is right, but I got too emotional. Max put in a lot of work!

Sort:  

Hey! Im not going to chastise you for selling. I hope you do get back and HODL if you see how important this movement really is!

yeah thanks man. i didn't feel too good about selling, but it was stressing me out with the masternode and everything. i just got rid of it and wanted to sleep haha. I watch all of his current live streams! I think he is a really smart guy, he'll find a way to make the sellers regret what they did. I think so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51