Let's help each other get rich!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I was thinking about this yesterday. We can actually help each other make money here on steemit really easy. Here is a great idea on how we can help each other. 

  • We can have a new tag we check out once a day, and upvote as much as we can.

I did see a youtuber do this, not gonna lie. But I really think this is a good idea to make some easy money.

So from now I will use the tag " lettepenger ".

I will check that tag everyday and upvote as much as I can.


Follow, resteem and upvote my shit, cya!

 

Sort:  

What about to create high quality content or at least original post?

And why should we do that if we can make the same amount of money doing this?

Because we want steemit to be exceptionally unique.

I looked at your page. If you wanna tell me to post "quality content", you should do that to. Kind of hypocritical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33