You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review | GoldMoney - Gold Savings & Payments

in #money7 years ago

Honestly I put in an order to redeem some gold on May 4th, today is may 12th and I still haven't received any tracking information yet, I contacted customer service and the reason is because they did not even ship it yet. I don't like that they charge you money both to deposit and to redeem your gold, and I also think the price they charge for shipping might be quite high, although given that it probably includes insurance it might not be. Either way I think Gold Money might be better off for a person who wants to purchase thousands of dollars worth of gold rather than hundreds. Otherwise I'd recommend just buying of JM Bullion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54