You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the price of STEEM still falling!? My proposal to fix the falling price of Steem

in #money7 years ago

I like your ideas, To be honest I don't fully understand it 100% But I think I understand the basic idea.
I still continue to power up what I can because I feel this platform has a chance. I know the creators are working hard, But sometimes coming up with a workable system can be hard. So they gotta bend and change things. Hopefully things will get better soon! I'm hoping when the Steemit competitors come in, Those competators will increase the traffic to Steemit.

Sort:  

Everything here works, it's just the underlying economics that need adjusting otherwise the currency becomes unstable.

I am also looking forward to competition. It'll definitely light some fires under the seats of our developers. We'll see a lot more frequent changes when there's competition in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97