You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left Canada and Became A Citizen of the Dominican Republic

in #money8 years ago

Damn,I wish I could get a text whenever you post LOL! I am late by 1 hour. I love your post, I live in the US and taxes are way too freaking high. I think it's ridiculous that the government does so little for us, Yet they devour our money to spend.. ON what!? Garbage? Not worth it! How are we supposed to keep ourselves alive if they take so much. I recently became self employed and I was told that I would have to pay 39% of my wages in tax! I am glad you were brave enough to leave the country, I definitely want to look into that soon.

Sort:  

To adhere to their own dreams and beliefs is very difficult, it is easy to do difficult!

... 10 years later ...

You can do the same in 10 years, since it takes that long w/ citizenships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57