You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for Financial Thriving During Global Downturns

in #money5 years ago

Great post with some great insights. Only hoped to get some better advice from "What If You Have No Money to Invest in Anything?" haha. Hoped to see how to make money if you don't have any...

Anyways I like the idea of passive income too, but I haven't discovered many ways for it yet. Steemit is/was one of them and I really enjoy it. I hope it continues to offer passive income as the prices go up again and while we can buy in cheap for that time.

Sort:  

Yeah, the next post is the one that's more about that. This one is already super long.

I don't consider Steemit passive income. There's too much work involved for it to be passive. But it is a great way to earn crypto instead of having to invest to get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90