Get rich or die tryingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Get rich quick :)

goals-e1397925989527.jpg

As i mentioned in my introduction i myself am into sales. I don't have any supervisor or boss giving me every day motivation. But motivation is one thing you always need in your life, specially if you are handling a lot of negative responses, so i am always looking for people who have achieved financially more than i have and from whom i can learn something. Every one probably knows Tony Robins who is one of best motivation speakers today. But as I am in sales i was looking for a person who is great in sales and I came across this guy actually watching one TV show called Million dollar listing. He was on this show selling his house and the realtor was like wow i am selling house of Grant Cardone the best sales person ever. So i was like who is Grant Cardone must check him out and actually i was surprised because just watching his videos is giving a ton of motivation. When he is talking it all seems so easy as just go and do it, push yourself to limits, the only obstacle of you achieving your goals is yourself. So I wanted to share my story how i came across this great sales person, who is giving me motivation every day and if you are looking for some motivation i suggest you follow this guy.

Here are his thoughts about money (so true)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33