How to Earn From MEME!

in #money7 years ago

hello, steemit user today I show you how to earn from memes yes this is real. I am not joking.

there are two sites provides you money for uploading memes.

#1 Dmania


Capture.PNG

The first site is Our Steemit Social media, Really. are you need to login via steem connect and join this site

https://dmania.lol

after joining get an upvote on uploading memes. but my experience is very bad because I do not get more upvoted from users. so if batter beneficial for you, you can use that regular.

#2 Picture Punches

This is picture sharing website, you need to first register on this site and after there are send you email and you need to confirm your email address, congratulation you are a made successful account in Picture Punches website.

http://www.picturepunches.com
.
Picture Punches

  • Minimum Withdrawl is 1$
  • Make 0.01$ Per 1000 Impressions.
  • at time 749 Users are Registered. and 319 users are actives

So I hope are you understand my talks because my English is weak. but I tried a post on steemit for Impression of my talent on steemit and make influence by help other People.



Hey Are You Intrested in ICO Tokens. So Join My Telegram Channel. HERE > https://t.me/ICOTokenUpdate


if you need know about my #SteemTips Contect with me by using social media below or go to my Steem blog > https://steemguru.000webhostapp.com.

Before Upvoted Please Check Post time, If Post is old more than 7 Days, Please Upvoted on My Latest Post. because I know the value of Your every vote. Do not waste your vote on 7 days old post. and are you love please my post resteem latest post to make the large influence.and discover more peoples.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kantzone ! You received a 10.72% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

@kantzone There's also Funnychain.co, check it out as they also reward with crypto assets and they were made with the steem blockchain in the beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30