What would you do if you got a million dollars? I'd thank God, sleep for a day and decide on what to do with it when i wake up haha

in #money8 years ago

I've always asked my friends what they would do if they got a million dollars, and my kind of true and funny answer has always been, i would thank God first, sleep and decide on what to do with it when i wake up. It would be a nice feeling. What would you do if you got a million dollars? :)

Sort:  

Haha. Thank you very much :)

Since it may happen because of my large stake in Steemit, I have actually stopped and thought about this.

  1. Get an accountant to prevent the tax man from stealing half of it
  2. Get a lawyer
  3. Build up a nice Infinite Banking Concept policy to become my own banker from now on. (my favorite saving strategy)
  4. I would then look for a charity I believe in that I can support at a constant rate for the future.
  5. Renovate the house
  6. Get married
  7. Go for an extended vacation in Europe.

That is very true! the feeling of waking up happy is priceless

Yes. The feeling of waking up happy and free is priceless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64