Borrowing money, a crisis of trust between people and people

in #money6 years ago

Brother (the younger brother of MR) I find Mr. borrow money, 2000 dollars. He is ready to play in the past, he said he did not know if students recently how, borrowed a lot of money for old classmates. He knew that the 2000 pieces were not to be used by him, but they were borrowed for his classmates.

Brother that he the students in the university is also good, looking for him to borrow money, he did not (he just soon), and not refuse to answer, they say find someone to help him through. However, according to brother said the students borrowed his 1000 piece still at that time, by the time a few days also said, there has been over the past year, the results did not wait until the money but to borrow money.

Asked Mr. know brother, looking for him to borrow money classmates? Are you still in touch with graduation? Brother shook his head.

The gentleman said to him, "I can lend you the money, but you have to make it clear that you will have to return this money if you don't return it." If you think the student is worth the risk, borrow it, if it's not worth it, or you can't afford it, don't borrow it. After listening to the words of Mr. man hesitated, said "I do not borrow, then hang up the phone.

In fact, hesitation, I had.

When I was in college, one day, I received a call from a friend and asked me to borrow 3000 dollars a month later. At that time, the 3000 piece was large for me, but the borrower was my best friend, so I only confirmed that she was not deceived into the pyramid scheme, so she decided to lend it to her.

I didn't even ask her to borrow money. Because I thought she was looking for me to borrow money out of my trust, and interrogation seemed to me that I didn't trust her so much.

But she took the initiative to tell me the reason. She needs to do a minor operation, which needs 3000 pieces. Just the scholarship that the school will send next month can be paid. She doesn't want to worry about the family. She decides not to tell her family, but she can't do the operation, so she has to borrow 3000 yuan first, and the scholarship will be returned.

To be honest, I had a hesitation at the time.

But I asked myself two questions at the time.

First, is this friend worth my risk for her?

Two, what if she does not return, what should I do?

My answer was:

First, at least for now, she is still the best friend in my heart. For now, she is worthy of my great risk, but if I exceed that amount, I will not be able to afford it, and I will not lend it to those I cannot afford.

Two. What if she doesn't return it? In case of that, I think I saw a person with 3000 pieces! This price is a bit big at the moment, but in the future, I think it's worth it.

A month later, my friend gave me the money back on schedule. I think I won the game.

But not everyone is as lucky as me.

One of my former colleagues, who was also a college student looking for him to borrow money, or a roommate, said to buy a house to pay the first. My colleagues read the university when the relationship is good, the old students need, can help one. At that time, it was just work, not much savings, and borrowed 5000 pieces.

The money is borrowed, colleagues didn't chase the old classmates to pay back the money, but suddenly one day call found tone became "sorry, the number you dialed is not......" Again, turn to see WeChat, people have already deleted him.

Colleagues are feeling, he said, if the old classmate told him, he temporarily does not have the money, can not pay back the money to him, he can understand, as long as a greeting, even after 35 years also never mind, but, just for the mobile phone in a sneaky way, make no reply, delete black WeChat, 5000, put their own credit to sell, Xiangqilaijiu feel very angry.
20140901103411455.jpg
From that thing, colleagues once bitten twice shy of ten years, someone asked him to borrow money, on the performance of jjww is very alert.

I saw netizens Tucao "borrow money hard" before. There are hundreds of friends lying on the address book. When it comes to difficulties, there are few friends who can lend money.

I don't think it's hard to borrow money, but it's not enough or "I'm afraid to be afraid."

I borrow money and lend money to myself, and I know what it is like to borrow money from others and borrow your own money.

When the money is borrowed from others, it is not good enough to speak with others.

When someone borrowed money, they opened their mouth and refused to refuse.

When you borrow other people's money, you open your mouth with people, afraid they don't want to borrow them.

When someone borrows money, the money is borrowed, and he is afraid that it will not be returned.

When borrowing money, fear of people refusing, have to think well ahead of time, such as "buy a house" "loan" "operation", there is a feeling of privacy is leaked;

Is time for others to borrow money, if the amount is too large, or on the other side of the credit assessment, uncertainty, lend or not, or borrow more or less have to borrow, temporary excuse to consider, such as "our home (my wife) my husband in charge of money, I'll ask him (her)". There is a feeling of game.

n fact, the embarrassment of borrowing money is a trust crisis, though it can't be solved thoroughly, but I think, at least, it can be improved.
49681444386591.jpg
The borrower can take the initiative to explain how much to borrow? Borrow money to do it (sometimes you may not want to say it, but in order to show sincerity, it's better to be clear)? When will it be? What does the expiration do (are there mortgages or the like)? In addition, active and initiative to pay interest in writing is a plus.

The borrower can assess the degree of the borrower's reliance on the borrower and the extent to which he can bear the loss.

For example, how do you borrow money for everyone? What is the degree of credit? Have you ever done anything to borrow money before? The money has no IOUs, there is no mortgage? If in case not, can I bear the loss?

After answering these questions, there should be a certain number in the heart if you do not borrow money and do not have to borrow money.
t01f7b76b985ac95067.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62