Sort:  

Always. It's a curse in some ways. ; )

you need a holiday! and keep us updated with some photos! Those will also be appreciated!

Just take it slow and hit a BIG one, Greg. All you will need is one single trade where you catch either the "intermediate" term or long term top or bottom. You are now looking in teh right direction with the dollar. This time you will be able to hold your trade for more than a few trading days. Don't become your own banker...let the dollar become your own bank! :-) (Copyright: Joe...JUST Joe, 7/26/17)

Nice exit on the XLF trade. 15%+ in 2 trading days. Not bad. But let's go rip their faces off, buddy! :-) If you enter the dollar long too early...relax, I'll fixit! Here's a hint tho...this is a good chance for you to avoid chasing a rally for a change. :-)

Nice work brother! Thanks.

Holy crap, Greg! XLF down .20 now at Bitcoin ready to break out!...I mean, looking for interested parties! :-) I want you on my team when I take down Jamie Dimon. do you want to handle Lloyd Banklies at GS? Or would you prefer Warren "the" Buffoon. Take your pick...I'll still work the other 2, depending on your choice.*-) Everyone here, please upvote this so that I will have the steem power to continue to work with Greg. I'm affeared the STEEM price will take a major dumpf here soon. Upvote this spew and I will have the steem power to continue to work with Greg. :-) Hey, worth a try...no, Greg? :O

I'm not sure if that reaction in teh dollar to a new low (and gold and silver stocs to new highs) was a result of something Janet said. Nonetheless, "well played" in waiting for Janet speak. That was very good trader's intuition. Now we "know" the dollar targets below that MUST go bye bye "if" you are planning on making a trade in options contracts that are further out in expiry. Just a matter of patience and avoiding a trade that is already up a little off lows...going into news that may affect the price. This just created a better dollar buy opp...that's all. But the windup is...."if" you can be more precise in your Ty Ming a trade just before a major trend change it is like money in the bank but earning 10%+ minimum in 30 days. So no need to close a trade like that out. At least you are not advocating daytrading, greg. We likely wouldn't be on friendly terms right now if you wuz. I hate daytraders...don't you? :-)

No, nice work by you, Greg. "Looks like" I mgiht need to apologize as I figgerd your "stanglehold" on the bank rally would make Bitcoin rally once you released it. Bitcoin now at the low for the morning session...so "maybe" I was wron...wrooooo.....I can't even say it, greg. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76