You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰Week 38: My Net Worth in Singapore Dollars💰 [Upvote finally worth $0.02]

in #money6 years ago

Wow! Congrats! This inspired me. I was about to give up :( Steem value gets lower and lower. My upvote value is 0.00 😭 But Since I like reading people’s stories, I still keep on logging in and browsing my feed. 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm honoured that this post motivates you but remember to invest what you can afford to lose. STEEM's future is bright considering the fact that HF20 is around the corner and SMT's coming out in March next year.

Really? Wow that excites me more! Thanks a lot! I’ll consider your advice. 🤞🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82