You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With All The MSM "Stock Market About To Drop Talk, " Well.. Have A Look At This. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

RULE  #11.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thanks for the videos. Just a little info provident metals is selling junk silver at spot.

I just recieved this e-mail today. What's going on over at Elemetal?
"Dear Provident Customer,
Beginning May 17, 2017, Provident Metals will no longer accept Elemetal Vault account balances as a payment option."

Elemetal is currently invovled in the smuggling scandle. It will probably end up shutting Elemetals down, if it hasnt already shut down. You can see that most of the items from Elemetals are out of stock

I was not even aware that was excepted there to begin with. But after the Zombucks series finished I have not been back there that much.

You have no idea how happy I am I found your blog 3 years ago!
I actually started buying Russian Roubles back then. I have almost 1,000,000 roubles..... cost me just a tad under $800.00. When this blows,.... my cryptos, metal, and russian currency should shelter me.

We need to see about getting the rest of our silver bug youtubers to come over here. you may be leading the pack with this move Greg.

How many more "get out of jail free" cards can they print

I've used this before.

Wow... that's interesting.

So true! Upvote to you sir for posting the picture!

That's hilarious, but so true. Back up the truck and trade those slips of paper for monetary metals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71