You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My In Depth Guide On How To Correctly Value And Sell Your Pokemon Card Collection

in #money8 years ago

I have a Charizard, non first edition, and I believe it was the second run but I am having a difficult time telling if it's shadowless or not... any further advice?

Also what might it be worth? Its a grade 8 or 9 as its been in a protective sleeve since I've owned it.

Sort:  

If you look at the dates at the bottom of the card on the shadowless card you will see © 1995, 96, 98, 99 Nintendo, while the unlimited run does not have the 99 on the end. If you have a 2 icon for the set, it means base set 2 and there are no shadowless in base set 2.

It appears it is not shadowless.... any idea on its value?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64