You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different Ways To Think About Your Time And Money To Lead To Better Financial Security

in #money8 years ago

I have noticed that saving seems to be at least partially, a genetic trait... I have no problem saving, it comes easy to me. My brother on the other hand spends every dime he has... I have seen that with other siblings as well... wonder if there is some kind of genetic component to it?! :)

Sort:  

I think it is possible that someone is prone to spending all their money because they are addicted to short term pleasures like shopaholics. Perhaps that could be partly genetic.

Woow, it took me by surprise really i didnt know about this term "addicted to short term pleasure" which i just know now and my eyes get big because that term really hit me, knowing it is also like knowing that is why? Seems an eye opener for me and i can say that to my other friends also. Having the salary now and spend it even how much little to save some but still getting trouble by the next day where to find money to be used. Is that also because what we have is not enough because now a days its too much expensive to buy for our daily needs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67