You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweden Heading For MASSIVE Crisis As Bubbles Prepare To Burst!

in #money7 years ago

Nice to meet you, @joshsigurdson!

My name is Jonathan Pederson

and I wanted to welcome you to the steemit community!

I hope @OriginalWorks @steemthatyes and @steem-untalented can help you a little bit!

I hope to see more content by you soon!

P.S. If you dislike this comment, feel free to tell me and I will edit it down for you! I will be back soon to give further feedback and possibly curate the post!

Thanks For Your Kind Patience!

Sort:  

What? I've been on since July 2016. You've been on since June 2017... I should be welcoming YOU to Steemit. lmao

LMAO Cheers friend!

Do you live in Sweden?

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:


This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55