What would you do with a million !?!

in #money7 years ago

I think it's everybodys dream to win a big amount of money. Last week I had a dream about the winning nummers of the lotto. Unfortunately the numbers in my dream were wrong.

But my question is what would you do when you win a million ? I think I will buy a house and save the rest for later. Maybe I buy another car but that's not my top priority. I know some people who won alot of money. They told me that they had new friends from one to the other day, I don't like that but I guess some people are just golddiggers.

Geld.jpg

Sort:  

I would totally buy a house too. It would be so AMAZING to not have to have a monthly mortgage. Dreams... lol

Don't forget DREAMS can come true !

I like you. You are a ray of sunshine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49