Sort:  

Ya, as much as I like cryptos, I do not feel as if they are as under valued as they used to be. I think commodities are very very under valued and will out perform the crypto space. I am not saying being 100% out of crypt just not holding to hold. I get in and out and flip a portion to another asset class. but what are your thoughts.

I think gold will become a standard for the dollar - I think trump is lining up to connect the two again which will send gold through the roof and reign in the inflation of FIAT currency. So yes, getting into other assets will be key. I should probably go buy some gold at low prices...

Yes I am doing the same buying every week. Idk about President Trump going back to gold or silver, I think he is going to run the debt bubble as far as he can and as long as he can to get re elected. I read most of the tax law he past and a few other laws he past, I don't think he's interested in saving the dollar and going back to a honest system. His tariffs to me is a good sign that he isn't interested in saving america lol. but what ways do you think he can convert back to gold or silver?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74