How I made money with 3D Art

in #money8 years ago

I will start to tell a story about how I made money in the 3D world. If you follow my steps, you will be there before you even realize it. 

Read  until the end, there is a question I need you to answer for me...


I get paid more than USD 300 for this piece:


There are people willing to pay more for this kind of Visualization, but this client was really nice to me, so I gave him a good price.

This was his comment about my work:


Of course, some times things can get messy, but I will help you to avoid every struggle.



Why you are here already? Go up and read the entire thing...

Up-vote this post and answer this question on the comments. Which software did I use on this render?


Sort:  

wellcome

I think you use 3dsMax with Vray.

This guy is a god of the nodes in cycles, so i am sorry to inform you he must be using blender with cycles!!!

is the best artist

3DS Max ... which I haven't touched since the 00s.

Thanks my friend!

@softpunk is a bot. Down vote that bot please.

joni you are the boss

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.5 and reading ease of 95%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

I am happy then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39