3 Good Sites That Pay You For Online Work

in #money7 years ago (edited)

1) Textbroker 

Get paid for writing different articles. You get paid per word and the more you use the site the more dollars you get. your income varies on your writing speed, but I was able to make around 5 dollars an hour in the beginning.

2) Prolific 

This is by far my favorite site. You complete fast surveys and get a small amount of money every time. Easy to get started and doesn't require a lot of time on the site before you are able to make a lot. You get your money on paypal. 


2) Clickworker 

By doing different small and easy tasks on this page can make you about 6-30 dollars an hour. Some days there won't be anything to do, which is a downsite, but in the long run I was able to make a decent amount of money. 


Make sure you follow if you want more content. Upvote if you want to, and let me know if you have any questions or want more sites like these in the future.

Sort:  

Awesome info! was thinking about this just an hour ago..))))

I might make it a series so follow me if you want more info like this.

I love sites like these! Good idea for a post! Followed, plz follow back and keep in touch! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78