You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% Proof That A Massive Economic Meltdown Is Closer Than You Think. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Hello Greg
I write here the first time and I really hope you answer me. I am following you a long time and I fully agree with you, but...
I was checking not only today after your video the curve but also a year ago or so. I am looking at the percentage delta today in the chart and then I go and look at the graph when we had the same delta of percentage. It's difficult to see the percentages but only from approximation on the graph I would say the last time we had the same difference between the short yield and the longest yield on this graph was about 2005. Check yourself. I hope you get what I mean. So can't it go on for another 2 years (because the last crisis started 2007)? You think the long end is coming down faster or why do you think it comes soon? Don't get me wrong, I am not a troll, I am just waiting for it to happen for years now and it just doesn't. I know, be carefull what you wish for...

Sort:  

Jim Rogers ( Not Jim Richards ) Said a few weeks ago the crash will come this year or next year at latest. He has never before said such a direct time. Normally he always says he knows it is coming but does not know when. Jim Rogers is in my view one of the best (Billionaire) investors out there.

I have also been waiting for years, even have a food stash of canned food that is expiring... I kind off start feeling dumb because it is thousand of Euro's worth, and wonder if I was wrong.. At least my gold an silver is not expiring :)

Be happy it takes such a long time, it gives us more time to prepare. Get your own water well, solar system, electric car, gold, silver, bitcoin, garden for planting potato's.

The longer it takes the better our chance to survive and prosper gets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64