You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Banks are Predatory - No Better Than a Mafia Gambling Cartel. Communism & Capitalism Polarise, Divide & Weaken People.

in #money5 years ago

I am mostly against the Federal Reserve Act of 1913 and things relating to Rothschild, Soros, Rockefeller, Ford, JP Morgan, Clinton, the thing that happened in 1871, and in 1933, etc, etc.

Sort:  

The vampire 'class' is very much still present, they have just changed form into some of the younger generations along the way.

How many different sects of vampire classes are they? Are you talking vampire as in people who drunk blood or do you mean vampire as in predators, as in tyrants, etc, or maybe you mean a little bit of both? I'm thinking there are different types of vampires, both real and fiction, different definitions and variations.

I use the term 'vampire' to mean an entity that extracts (usually covertly) life force in some form from another being. It might be done in a variety of ways, yes. From what I know, I'd say that some of the 'wealthiest' are into as many forms of vampirism as they can figure out.

I've seen pictures of people like Lady Gaga in these rituals involving people, bodies, blood, eating, drinking.

The images I have seen of her are from an 'art' event which is presented as including simulated dead bodies and blood.. But given her overall image it would not be surprising to me if she actually were involved in such things for real too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52