Bitcoin Backdoors

in #money7 years ago (edited)


Are there backdoors into Bitcoin (BTC) and other cryptocurrency digital money, assets, currencies, coins, and so on? Can crypto be hacked into and stolen? Yes. Sure. However, it normally costs more money, time, power, brains, resources, and luck, to steal and hack into Bitcoin than it does to make/mine Bitcoin, for example, currently, it seems the past 8 years since Bitcoin begun in 2009. It seems that normal computers cannot hack into the blockchain system of Bitcoin.

It seems that it would take super computers or super mega computers many hours or more in order to steal Bitcoin. I'm just talking about Bitcoin. There are over a thousand kinds of cryptocurrencies. They come and they go. That is the art of capitalism, decentralization, competition. That is how the cookie crumbles. Some of them may be bad. Some of them fail. Some of them do better. Maybe, some of them can be hacked into easier than others. All of those things may be true sometimes. There is risk here. Anything worth having is worth fighting for. No pain, no gain. Now, some might say Bitcoin has problems, but what doesn't have problems? Real banks are hacked into. Do you throw away your Rothschild Petro Dollars, the USD, the normal paper bills, that are centralized through banks and stuff? No. People use normal money which is digitalized, wired, processed, monitored, online, on computers, just like Bitcoin. We need to remember that money is mostly digital. Most money is debt. Most money is like an IOU, an I owe you money note. So, I say all of that to say there are already problems with money. But it seems that Bitcoin has less problems and more solutions and better systems for the people. I'm trying to tell my mom about this. I bought Bitcoin for the first time in June 2017, a few months ago, was trading around other cryptos and am still learning it all each day. If you get this, great. I encourage you to help teach others about the future. We know that Bitcoin is our future.

I like Bitcoin because it strays from central banks.

I like Bitcoin as it replaces centralized money.

I like Bitcoin as it competes with other currencies.

I like Bitcoin as it internationally mobilizes financial exchange.

I like Bitcoin as a a Super Crypto Piggy Bank Wallet.

I like Bitcoin as it encourages other cryptos to compete as well.

I like Bitcoin as it accelerates real capitalism over technocracy, plutocracy, corporatism, monopolism, etc, of the evil bad Rothschild, Soros, Clinton, Obama, Bill Gates, Microsoft, Apple, CNN, fake news, Disney, Google, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Mark Zuckerberg, JP Morgan, NWO, CFR, EU, FBI, CIA, FRS, FDA, IRS, NAU, UN, shadow states, deep states, religions, big companies, big world banks, big families, big bad people, big secret cults, big secret systems, mafia, gangs, found in Hollywood, the drug companies, the educational systems of the LEFT found globally, the secret agendas which infiltrates into governments, sports, music, groups, the BLM, the ANTIFA thing, ISIS, KKK, the LEFT in general, established Republicans and the established Democrats, and so on. The good news is that the red pilled patriots of the world are rising more and more each day through cryptos and open source systems and blockchain and Gab and Steemit and Minds and Copy Left over Copy Right and Info Wars and Drudge and Trump and Brexit and more. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Bitcoin Backdoors

2017-10-25 - created - Wednesday 12:10 PM MDNH
JoeyArnoldVN

My Life - 1900s - 2000s -

1980s - 1990s - 2000s - 2010s - 2020s -

@ JoeyArnoldVN -

Facebook - Twitter - YouTube - Tumblr - Linkedin - Blogger - Minds - Gab - Medium - Vidme - WikiTree - Steemit - WordPress - Periscope - Weebly - Google - Bitchute - DrudgeReport - NewsWars - Cernovich - AboveTheLaw - ACLJ - AOE - AIG - Breitbart - CFT - ClimateDepot - DailyCaller - DrBerg - EagleRising - Freedom.Press - NaturalNews - JRW - HRC - Veritas - WND - WikiLeaks - ZeroHedge - LouderWithCrowder - MarkDice
My Bitcoin Address - 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

Sort:  

@joeyarnoldvn hello again my my friend. I am delighted and excited to make you share. I have not Reading it yet, but I know it is a beautiful and good subject. I have already sent it (upvote, resteem). Now I'm going to Reading it. Good bye my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42